top of page


Health, Healing & Self-Empowerment Readings


Select your reading and check out using PayPal. Please describe your situation/question in the "Notes to Seller" field of PayPal. 

I will contact you to determine your preference of email or text delivery of the reading (or you can send me your preference in the "Notes to Seller" field of PayPal).

You will receive your reading within 24 hours!

Feel free to contact me before or after you receive your reading if you have questions or would like further clarification about your reading!


Descriptions of Readings


What Is My Instinct Telling Me?

Simple Chakra Check-In With 3 Cards

Here's a fast way to connect with your solar plexus chakra, the seat of your soul's wisdom and of your deepest instincts. This reading will guide you toward your inner awareness, helping you make a decision and move forward!


What is my True Self Telling Me?

Simple Chakra Check-In with 3 Cards

Your true self is your higher consciousness, the part of you that sees the bigger picture and knows which way to go on life's path. The higher self acts only for your good. By connecting to this self-aspect, we can avoid being distracted by feelings of confusion or other difficult emotions, and we can clearly see what we need to do next.


The Loving-Kindness Spread

(Six-Card Reading)

Loving-kindness is compassion that begins with the self; when you're kind to yourself, you can be authentically compassionate toward others. This reading invites you to explore any imbalances in your life that may be blocking your access to loving-kindness: What do you need more of- and what do you need less of- to meet your personal needs?


Chakra Wisdom

(Seven-Card Reading)

There are seven principal chakras, or energy centers, in the body, running from the base of the spine up to the crown of the head. In this reading, a card will be laid to represent each chakra; through the interpretation, you'll be able to view the body as a messenger or medium for the mind and spirit.


Advanced Chakra Wisdom

(Twelve-Card Reading)​

This reading calls upon some of our developing, or higher, chakras. These energy centers open within us as our consciousness shifts to embrace an awareness of higher spiritual realms.


The Spread of the Seven Planets: What Do You Value?

(Seven-Card Reading)​

This reading reveals aspects of our lives that correspond to the values associated with the seven classical planets of antiquity (that is, those that could be seen in the sky without the aid of a telescope). The seven planets were divided into two groups: the "personal" planets, which consist of the Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, and Mars (although today, of course, the sun and moon are not classed as planets); and the "transpersonal" planets, Jupiter and Saturn. These groups probably reflected the planets' proximity to earth; since Jupiter and Saturn are farther from Earth than from Mercury, Venus, and Mars are, they were considered "impersonal."


Chinese Astrology: What Do I Need to Know About Myself?

(Twelve-Card Reading)

This reading is inspired by the personality traits of the twelve signs of the zodiac in Chinese astrology: the rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, sheep or goat, monkey, rooster, dog, and pig or boar.


Palmistry: The Hand of Fate

(Eleven-Card Reading)​

This reading is inspired by the three major lines on the palm: the Head line, the Heart line, and the Life line. It also includes two minor lines: the Intuition line and the Fate line. You will receive insight from the Life line about your prosperity, happiness, and well-being. From your Head line, you will gain insights about your wisdom, intuition, and intelligence. From your Heart line, you will gain insights into love and relationships. From your Intuition line, your Higher Self will provide details about psychic gifts, intuition, and sensitivity.

bottom of page